Phone numbers for local election offices.

Anoka County 763-323-5275
Carver County 952-361-1910
Chisago County 651-213-8500
Dakota County 651-438-4305
Hennepin County 612-348-5151
Isanti County 763-689-1644
Ramsey County 651-266-2171
Scott County 952-496-8560
Sherburne County 763-765-4351
Washington County 651-430-6175
Wright County 763-682-7578
Minneapolis 612-673-3000
St. Paul 651-266-2171
Secretary of State office 651-215-1440

Mark your selections and print this page.


Connect with twitterConnect with facebookConnect with Google+Connect with PinterestConnect with PinterestConnect with RssfeedConnect with email newsletters